Vivo Gaming

真人百家乐

Vivo Gaming真人百家乐,为经典倍克拉纸牌增添魅力。

Spider-from-left

你正在寻找超沉浸式在线娱乐场体验吗?Vivo Gaming正是你要找的。丰富的百家乐选择,能为您吸引大量的游戏玩家。这不仅是游戏本身受欢迎,更是因为Vivo Gaming赋予了游戏强大功能,让玩家能拥有个性化的博彩体验。当您的玩家在直播间开始真人荷官游戏后,他绝不会再怀念实体娱乐场。

多种直播间和桌面风格可选择

Vivo Gaming网站提供多种直播间和桌面样式。

20+张游戏桌,24小时直播

超20张百家乐游戏桌可供选择,全部支持24小时不间断直播。

5种路线图&结果预测

为玩家提供5种路线图,和额外的结果预测,助玩家赢大奖。

极速百家乐

为玩家带来极速百家乐的新奇体验,游戏时间不超过27秒。

支持所有主要亚洲语言

真人百家乐支持26种语言,包括所有主要亚洲语言。

独特的直播间概念

借助我们独特的直播间概念,为您呈现全新、奢侈的感官体验

独特的直播间概念

世界各地的玩家都能收看我们独特的真人百家乐直播间,还能自行设置主题和背景,让游戏体验更加个性化。利用色键直播,以全新的视觉效果取代单一的纯色背景,让玩家体验热带海滩或雪山下,还是处于圣诞节或国际足联世界杯的氛围中。

 

Vivo Gaming为拥有这些先进的技术感到自豪。升级软件后,网站能够为玩家带来最佳的真人百家乐体验。跨平台技术支持所有游戏,包括真人娱乐场百家乐,所以玩家可以在任何设备下注,无论是台式机、平板电脑,还是手机。

利用HTML5技术加持在线真人百家乐游戏,为玩家提供最高品质的游戏体验。

为什么选择真人百家乐?

百家乐是世界上最受欢迎、最经典的娱乐场游戏之一,在亚洲相当流行,是运营商扩大用户群的绝佳之选。而且,百家乐在欧洲和拉丁美洲也越来越受欢迎,逐渐成为实体娱乐场的主打游戏。

在您的游戏库加入真人百家乐,无疑能让您触及最广大的受众,同时也为玩家提供更沉浸式的体验。真人荷官、聊天室、个性化的专属直播间,都将为玩家带来实体娱乐场无可匹敌的博彩体验。

超20张游戏桌可供选择,支持24小时直播

玩家可以从20多张真人百家乐游戏桌中任选一张,所有游戏桌都配有合格、亲切的真人百家乐荷官。玩家也可随时加入游戏。每场游戏都有即时聊天功能,让玩家深度沉浸其中。聊天室互动性强,无论桌面版,还是手机版,都可使用聊天室功能,保证玩家不会错过任何消息。

5种路线图&结果预测

真正喜爱百家乐的玩家一定会乐于使用我们的路线图。Vivo Gaming提供5种路线图,玩家只要任选其一,便能增加他们获胜的概率。百家乐的策略性是游戏的一大亮点,现在,更有了路线图的指引和额外的预测协助。

通过跟踪游戏历史,玩家能对结果加以分析,预判下一次的投注、识别图案。利用我们的预测功能帮助预测未来的牌局结果。路线图是我们的真人百家乐游戏的一大重要功能,还有更多的预测可在网站上找到。

26种语言,包含所有主要的亚洲语言

目前,所有的直播间都支持葡萄牙语、西班牙语、英语和土耳其语的荷官,而真人百家乐游戏则支持26种语言。由于百家乐在亚洲市场颇受欢迎,因此,我们支持所有主要的亚洲语言。如果您想在利润丰厚的亚洲市场一展身手,这肯定能助您一臂之力。

多种直播间和桌面风格

Vivo Gaming网站提供一系列的直播间和赌桌风格供玩家选择,让每一次的游戏体验都不重複。
所有的真人百家乐直播间都由合格的荷官、专业经理人和经验丰富的监场经理把关,尽可能保障最公平的博彩环境。我们努力赢取您的信任,为此,我们安排了友好、勤勉的团队帮助玩家更好地游戏。

全球在线,直播各大娱乐场真人荷官游戏,包括来自保加利亚、乌拉圭、哥伦比亚和菲律宾的娱乐场,未来还将有更多的娱乐场加入!

试试我们的游戏

百家乐只是Vivo Gaming提供的众多游戏的其中一款。您不妨查看一下我们官网上的游戏大全清单。所有的主流游戏我们都有提供,包括轮盘博彩和二十一点,还有一些特别的游戏,如“龙虎”和“骰宝”。所有游戏都配有独家的功能,而您作为运营商,与我们一起,创造个性化的游戏体验,这肯定为您带来最大的价值。

立即联系Vivo Gaming团队,了解我们提供的娱乐场游戏种类,获取更多资讯,或立即向我们预订演示。

Live Baccarat

Elevate the classic game of Punto Banco to new levels with Vivo Gaming’s live baccarat.
Spider-from-left

If you’re looking to make your online casino a truly immersive experience, Vivo Gaming can offer you just that. The baccarat options will pull in a vast audience, not just for its great popularity, but for the features given to the games that make gambling with Vivo a personal experience. Your audience will never miss the land-based casino when they can play a live-streamed game with a live dealer.

Multiple studios and table styles to choose from
The Vivo Gaming site offers multiple studios and table styles to choose from.
20 + tables offering 24/7 streaming
There are over 20 baccarat tables to choose from, all of them offering 24/7 streaming.
5 different roadmaps & predictions

Offer your players five different roadmaps and our additional predictions to win big.

Speed baccarat available
Offer your players speed baccarat and games no longer than 27 seconds.
all major Asian languages
Live baccarat comes in 26 different languages, including all the major Asian languages.
Unique studio concepts
Our unique studio concepts will always offer you a new and luxurious experience.

UNIQUE STUDIO CONCEPTS

Your players can tune into one of our unique live baccarat studios from around the world and you can make the experience even more personal with themed backgrounds. Using Chroma Key Broadcasting, which replaces a solid color background with a new visual, you can transport yourself to a tropical beach or a snowy mountainside, or even events like Christmas or the FIFA World Cup.

Vivo Gaming is very proud of these technological enhancements. The site offers the most optimal live baccarat experience due to upgrades in software. Cross-platform technology on all the games, including live casino baccarat, means that your players can make bets on any device, whether that’s a desktop, tablet, or phone.
Play baccarat online live with the use of HTML5 tech that offers only the highest quality gaming experiences.

Why Choose Live Baccarat?

Baccarat is one of the biggest classic casino games in the world. It is famously popular amongst the Asian market, making it a good option to expand your users, but it has also gained traction in Europe and Latin America as a staple of land-based casinos.

Offering a live baccarat option amongst your games will allow you to tap into a vast demographic, but also offer your players a more immersive experience. Live dealers, chat rooms, and personalized dedicated studios will give your players an experience they cannot replicate in land casinos.

Over 20 tables to choose from with 24/7 streaming

Players can choose from one of 20 live baccarat tables which all feature a qualified and friendly live baccarat dealer that they can tap into no matter the time of day. Every game has a buzzing chat feature to add to the immersive experience. The chat is fully interactive and available on desktop and mobile, so players are never missing out.

five different roadmaps and additional predictions

Serious baccarat players will love using one of our five available roadmaps to help further their chances of winning. The strategy of baccarat is one of its most appealing elements, and it is aided with the help of roadmaps and other predictions.

Players can keep track of their playing history to make predictions on their next bet by assessing the history of their game, identifying patterns, and predicting future results with our prediction features. Roadmaps feature on our live baccarat games, plus more predictions can be found on the site.

26 languages, including all major Asian languages.

All of the current studios offer Portuguese, Spanish, English, and Turkish-speaking dealers, but the live baccarat games come in 26 different languages. Knowing that the game of baccarat is popular in the Asian market, we have accommodated every major Asian language. This is a great asset to have if you are looking to tap into the lucrative Asian market.

multiple studios and table styles

The Vivo Gaming site offers a range of studios and table styles to choose from to make each experience truly unique.
Every live baccarat studio is operated by qualified dealers, expert managers, and experienced pit bosses to ensure that your gambling experience is as fair as possible. We work hard to ensure your trust in our casino and part of that is delivering a friendly and hardworking team to help you play.

Live dealer games are streamed from casinos all around the world including Bulgaria, Uruguay, Colombia, and the Philippines – and there are more to come!

Try Our Games for Yourself

Baccarat is just one of the many games we offer at Vivo Gaming. You can take a look at our full list of games on the Vivo Gaming website. We have options for all of the major games such as roulette and blackjack, as well as more unique games like Dragon Tiger and Sic Bo. All come with our unique features and together we can work to create a bespoke experience of maximum value to you as an operator.

Contact a member of our team today to learn more about the range of casino games available from Vivo Gaming or to book your demonstration today.