即時播放

黑杰克

无限的玩家体验

Vivo Gaming 的 7 座黑杰克赌桌游戏又称为 21 点,非常受我们全球各地客户的欢迎。 我们的经典黑杰克游戏采用传统游戏规则;黑杰克押 2 赔 3,17 点停牌,每轮游戏都提供保险。

此游戏是唯一一款玩家与荷官以及玩家与玩家之间可以全面互动的游戏。 Vivo 荷官训练有素,可以通过有趣、欢乐和近乎私人化的方式吸引玩家参与,让玩家可以在其舒适的个人环境中,体验进入真实赌场带来的兴奋与刺激。

Try Now

The Fastest API integration in the market (in less of 24 hrs up to 2 Weeks)

Additionally we offer a funds transfer or two wallet API in case you need flexibility.

Five Steps Integration

Blackjack

Owl Image
Owl Image
Owl Image
Owl Image
Owl Image
Owl Image
Owl Image
Owl Image
Owl Image
Owl Image
Owl Image
Owl Image
Owl Image

The Ultimate World-Class Live BlackJack Experience…

Also known as 21, Vivo Gaming’s 7 Seat Blackjack Tables are highly popular with our clients around the world. One of the true Casino Classics, our Blackjack game offers traditional game rules: Blackjack pays 3 to 2, stands on 17, and offers insurance on every game.

Blackjack is the only game featuring full interaction between the players and the dealer, and between the players themselves. Vivo’s dealers are trained to engage players in a fun, enjoyable, and personal fashion, allowing the excitement and thrill of playing in a real Casino but in the comfort of your personal surrounding.

With extensive years of running Black Jack tables 24/7, Vivo Gaming has acquired the advantage and possibility to maximize the time frames between each procedure. This allows the players to have the precise amount of time to make their decisions all while the game flow is never interrupted for all other players awaiting.