關於我們

在线赌博软件提供商

概述

成立于2010年

Vivo Gaming的企业家从创建真人娱乐场的第一天就带来了丰富的真人荷官经验。我们的团队已经设计,建造和管理了十几个不同的工作室,了解成功运营在线游戏平台的关键因素


我们的任务

旨在通过轻松,有效地适应现有平台的无缝实时经销商集成的兴奋性,帮助您从战略上扩展品牌。我们继续与在线和离线行业的行业领导者建立牢固的联盟,加强我们的品牌和娱乐场软件以提供个性化的关注和可定制的产品也是使我们与同类公司不同的关键因素


全球存在

我们在保加利亚,伦敦,马尼拉,布宜诺斯艾利斯,迈阿密和哥斯达黎加设有办事处,在全球范围内开展工作


我们的联盟

与Betsoft,SB技术和Tom Horn等行业领导者合作,使我们能够提供数百种RN​​G游戏,体育博彩解决方案以及其他可为我们的客户提供完整游戏组合的内容。

“通过多年的经验优化的行业领先技术”

提高您的玩家价值、忠诚度和回头率

专门针对您的精准要求,提供新的创收机会

利用我们的自定义选项提高品牌诚信

通过提供各种业内领先的赌场牌桌游戏扩展您的品牌

使用我们具有成本效益的最新技术和高级后台系统

控制玩家的体验和限制下注金额

OUR OPERATION

One Mission: Loyalty

Our mission is to help you strategically extend your brand with the excitement of seamless Live Dealer Gaming. We continue to build strong alliances with industry leaders in both Online and Offline operations, strengthening our brand and casino software

One Goal: Making You Successful!

Vivo Gaming understands your needs as Operators and, more importantly we understand the psychology and needs of your players.

Our Team: Connected, Flexible, and Reliable

Vivo is comprised of a multi-national team of experts, operating from different locations spread throughout the globe. Being completely linked and connected, Vivo Gaming provides the finest Live Casino solutions and business opportunities.

One Step Ahead: Developing, Advancing, Expanding

Vivo Gaming develops innovative solutions aimed at creating competitive advantages for both existing and potential customers. Our specialized team of in-house casino software developers works around the clock to ensure Vivo Gaming’s position as a leading Live Casino provider. By putting your trust in Vivo Gaming’s casino software, we guarantee that you will:

Increase your player value, loyalty and repeat visits

Generate new revenue opportunities tailored to your specific objectives

Improve Brand Integrity by using our customization options

Extend your Brand by offering all the leading Casino Table Games

Use our latest cost-effective technologies and advanced back office system

Take control over your players’ experience and betting limits