關於我們环境安全性

持续监控系统,保障安全

VivoGaming 采取严格的措施,保障执行高级、超常规的安全协议。 我们拥有最训练有素而且技艺精湛的支持团队,全年全天候对全球系统进行持续监控。

我们的定制平台架构经过精心构建,可以帮助最大程度地降低我们的受许可方的硬件管理投入。 VivoGaming 在很多位置部署了强大的服务器,可以提供快速通信,保障所有数据的安全,以及实施自动故障防护机制。

我们的所有游戏活动都有实时监控,这让我们可以及时干预和解决玩家行为与欺诈相关问题等各种服务问题。

向 VivoGaming 分享的所有信息均保持机密和安全。 我们拥有让我们引以为豪的最高级的安全协议,可以保障您的个人信息、隐私信息和财务信息保持 100% 安全。

Secure Environment

Constantly Monitoring the System to Keep You Secure

Vivo Gaming takes strict measures to ensure advanced and unconventional security protocols. Our system is monitored 24/7 by a highly trained and skilled global support team.

Our Custom Platform Architecture was carefully built to put minimal hardware management on our licensees’ side. Vivo operates on powerful servers over multiple locations, guaranteeing fast communication and optimal data security with fail-safe mechanisms. This lets Casino operators tend to their business without having to worry about the performance or safety of their games.

All our Gaming activities are monitored in real-time allowing us to provide immediate intervention and resolution of all services including players behavior and fraud related issues.

When operating an online casino business, one of your top priorities should be a secure and reliable game provider. Vivo Gaming prides itself in building a brand that is synonymous with trust when it comes to game security and reliability.

Privacy and Confidentiality

Any and all information shared with Vivo Gaming is confidential and secure. We are proud to operate under the highest and most advanced security protocols and standards, guaranteeing that your personal, private, and financial information remains 100% safe.